HomeSpecial eventsContact detailsHistory of BHCWeddingsHealingLinks

Welcome to Barnes Healing Church!

We are a beautiful, independent Spiritualist church in Barnes, Southwest London located between 77-79 White Hart Lane, Barnes, London. SW13 0PW (between the level crossing and 'The Treehouse' pub)

Insidechurch2.jpg

 

Services of Mediumship
 
Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8pm 
Every Wednesday 7:30pm - 8:30pm (entrance £3)
We have different visiting Mediums for every Service (please scroll down for a list of names and dates)
 
 
Healing
 
Every Tuesday (Healing Circle) 7pm - 8pm
Every Thursday 10:30am - 1pm
There is no need to book. Healing is given freely and on a donation only basis.
 
Notices & Upcoming Events!
 

Other events at Barnes Healing Church
 
Animal Healing returns to BHC!
Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday 4:30pm until 6pm.
We are very pleased to be able to offer animal healing every two weeks on the first and third Tuesday of each month with renowned Animal Healer Angela Watkins.
 
Open Platform 
Once a month. 7pm - 8:30pm - £3
Try your skills on the platform in a fun and friendly environment under the guidance of Medium Janet Neville. Alternatively come as an audience member and help raise the energy!
 
Next Open Platform:
Monday 30th October
 
Open Development Circle
Every two weeks. 7pm - 8:30pm £3
Medium Jan Hall will provide expert and safe guidance for those looking to develop their Spiritual gifts in a fun and friendly environment.
 
Next Open Development Circles:
Monday 20th November
Monday 4th December
Monday 18th December
 
Psychic Saturday morning of readings
Once a month 10am - 12:30pm (doors open just before 10am)
Our once a month Saturday morning of readings. Readings are £12 for 20 minutes with tea and coffee provided afterwards.
Please be aware that this event often gets very busy and readings are allocated on a first come, first served basis. We will do our absolute best to get a reading for as many people as possible but on very busy days we cannot guarantee everyone will be seen.
 
Next Psychic Saturday of one-to-one readings:
Saturday 9th December


We plan to put on as many special evenings of Mediumship, Workshops and other special events as possible so please check back every so often.
Please also visit our Facebook group to be kept up to date with events and updates at the church:
  
 

Mediums for our Sunday Service at 6:30pm 
 
 
Sunday 5th November - Del Hodd
 
Sunday 12th November - Stuart Cooper
 
Sunday 19th November - Rosanna Smith
 
Sunday 26th November - Owen Williams
 
 
Sunday 3rd December - Avril Price
 
Sunday 10th December - John Alexander
 
Sunday 17th December - Sandra Doughty
 
Sunday 24th December - NO SERVICE
 
Sunday 31st December - NO SERVICE
 
 
Sunday 7th January - Sheron Martin
 
Sunday 14th January - Peter Temperton
 
Sunday 21st January - Carie North
 
Sunday 28th January - Angela Watkins
 

Mediums for our Wednesday night at 7:30pm (£3 entrance)

 

Wednesday 1st November - John Alexander

Wednesday 8th November - Elaine Stanton

Wednesday 15th November - Roy Sunley

Wednesday 22nd November - Rosa Plaza

Wednesday 29th November - Nicky Huntingford

 

Wednesday 6th December - Martin Jones

Wednesday 13th December - Janet Neville

Wednesday 20th December - Angela Watkins & Helen Nicholas

Wednesday 27th December - Alan Acton & Judith Freeman

 

Wednesday 3rd January - Stuart Cooper

Wednesday 10th January - David Burke

Wednesday 17th January - Janet Neville

Wednesday 24th January - TBA

Wednesday 30th January - Patsy Sorrenti

 

For general enquiries please call us on: 07581 534028 
Or search 'Barneshealingchurch' on Facebook for any sudden changes or updates to our events.

barneshealingchurch@hotmail.co.uk