HomeSpecial eventsContact detailsHistory of BHCWeddingsHealingLinks

Welcome to Barnes Healing Church!

We are a beautiful, independent Spiritualist church in Barnes, Southwest London located between 77-79 White Hart Lane, Barnes, London. SW13 0PW (between the level crossing and 'The Treehouse' pub)

Insidechurch2.jpg

 

Services of Mediumship
 

Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8pm 
Every Wednesday 7:30pm - 8:30pm (entrance £3)
We have different visiting Mediums for every Service (please scroll down for a list of names and dates)
 
 
Healing
 
Every Tuesday (Healing Circle) 7pm - 8pm
Every Thursday 10:30am - 1pm
There is no need to book. Healing is given freely and on a donation only basis.
 
Please be aware that the Healers are having break over Summer.
 
There will be no Thursday Healing sessions during August.
The last Thursday Healing session will be on Thursday 26th July and there will be no Thursday Healing until Thursday 6th September.
 
There will be no Tuesday Healing sessions on Tuesday 24th July and Tuesday 4th September.  Other than that Tuesday Healing will continue as normal.
 
Notices & Upcoming Events!
 

Other events at Barnes Healing Church
 
Animal Healing returns to BHC!
Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday 4:30pm until 6pm.
We are very pleased to be able to offer animal healing every two weeks on the first and third Tuesday of each month with renowned Animal Healer Angela Watkins.
 
Open Platform 
Once a month. 7pm - 8:30pm - £3
Try your skills on the platform in a fun and friendly environment under the guidance of Medium Janet Neville. Alternatively come as an audience member and help raise the energy!
 
Next Open Platform:
Monday 3rd September
Monday 1st October
Monday 29th October 
 
Open Development Circle
Every two weeks. 7pm - 8:30pm £3
Medium Jan Hall will provide expert and safe guidance for those looking to develop their Spiritual gifts in a fun and friendly environment.
 
Next Open Development Circles:
Monday 13th August
 
Psychic Saturday morning of readings
Once a month 10am - 12:30pm (doors open just before 10am)
Our once a month Saturday morning of readings. Readings are £12 for 20 minutes with tea and coffee provided afterwards.
Please be aware that this event often gets very busy and readings are allocated on a first come, first served basis.
We will do our absolute best to get a reading for as many people as possible but on very busy days we cannot guarantee everyone will be seen.
 
Next Psychic Saturday of one-to-one readings:
Saturday 25th August


We plan to put on as many special evenings of Mediumship, Workshops and other special events as possible so please check back every so often.
Please also visit our Facebook group to be kept up to date with events and updates at the church:
  
 

Mediums for our Sunday Service at 6:30pm 
 
 
Sunday 5th August - Margaret & Michael
 
Sunday 12th August - Lynn Burridge
 
Sunday 19th August - Beverley Swift
 
Sunday 26th August - Graham Watson
 
 
Sunday 2nd September - Anthony Kesner
 
Sunday 9th September - John Alexander
 
Sunday 16th September - Vanda Galazka
 
Sunday 23rd September - Aneevi Peterson
 
Sunday 30th September - Irene Hanson & Suzi Cartwright
 

Mediums for our Wednesday night at 7:30pm (£3 entrance)

 

Wednesday 1st August - Stuart Cooper

Wednesday 8th August - Del Hodd

Wednesday 15th August - David Burke

Wednesday 22nd August - Tracey Maher

Wednesday 29th August - Helen Nicholas

 

Wednesday 5th September - John Whittaker

Wednesday 12th September - Janet Neville

Wednesday 19th September - Nicky Huntingford

Wednesday 26th September - Vanda Galazka

 

For general enquiries please call us on: 07581 534028 

Or search 'Barneshealingchurch' on Facebook for any sudden changes or updates to our events.

barneshealingchurch@hotmail.co.uk