HomeSpecial eventsContact detailsHistory of BHCWeddingsHealingLinks

Welcome to Barnes Healing Church!

We are a beautiful, independent Spiritualist church in Barnes, Southwest London located between 77-79 White Hart Lane, Barnes, London. SW13 0PW (between the level crossing and 'The Treehouse' pub)

Insidechurch2.jpg

 

Services of Mediumship
 

Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8pm 
Every Wednesday 7:30pm - 8:30pm (entrance £3)
We have different visiting Mediums for every Service (please scroll down for a list of names and dates)
 
 
Healing
 
Every Tuesday (Healing Circle) 7pm - 8pm
Every Thursday 10:30am - 1pm
There is no need to book. Healing is given freely and on a donation only basis.
 
 
 
Notices & Upcoming Events!
 
A talk on Angels by Richard Ludlow of Angelic Wisdom.
Thursday 27th September 7pm (free entry).
 

Be inspired by hand-drawn pictures of Angels, channelled to help humanity connect visually with them. Richard has refined his ability to channel messages directly from them and his guides over 30 years, helping to bring peace and a greater sense of purpose to people’s lives, practically and spiritually.


The theme of the evening’s talk is ‘Angels: the Path of Love’. The Angels have communicated: ‘We are beings of love and light, in essence just like you, it is just that your vision has become clouded. We are here to say ‘wake up’, look within yourself and discover that which has been hidden for so long from mankind – your true nature. To teach you the one way - LOVE - for this is what God is in essence. We are but a reflection of his pure love, just as a drop of water sparkles in the sunlight, reflecting the image of the creator.’


Following the talk, there will be an opportunity for Questions and Answers from the floor with insightful answers provided by the Angels and Richard's guides.

 

Facebook: @angelicwisdom108

Instagram: @angelicwisdom108

www.angelicwisdom.co.uk

 


Other events at Barnes Healing Church
 
Animal Healing returns to BHC!
Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday 4:30pm until 6pm.
We are very pleased to be able to offer animal healing every two weeks on the first and third Tuesday of each month with renowned Animal Healer Angela Watkins.
 
Open Platform 
Once a month. 7pm - 8:30pm - £3
Try your skills on the platform in a fun and friendly environment under the guidance of Medium Janet Neville. Alternatively come as an audience member and help raise the energy!
 
Next Open Platform:
Monday 1st October
Monday 29th October 
 
Open Development Circle
Every two weeks. 7pm - 8:30pm £3
Medium Jan Hall will provide expert and safe guidance for those looking to develop their Spiritual gifts in a fun and friendly environment.
 
Next Open Development Circles:
Monday 10th September
Monday 24th September
then every two weeks
 
Psychic Saturday morning of readings
Once a month 10am - 12:30pm (doors open just before 10am)
Our once a month Saturday morning of readings. Readings are £12 for 20 minutes with tea and coffee provided afterwards.
Please be aware that this event often gets very busy and readings are allocated on a first come, first served basis.
We will do our absolute best to get a reading for as many people as possible but on very busy days we cannot guarantee everyone will be seen.
 
Next Psychic Saturday of one-to-one readings:
Saturday 15th September (Special in aid of MacMillan)


We plan to put on as many special evenings of Mediumship, Workshops and other special events as possible so please check back every so often.
Please also visit our Facebook group to be kept up to date with events and updates at the church:
  
 

Mediums for our Sunday Service at 6:30pm 

 
Sunday 2nd September - Anthony Kesner
 
Sunday 9th September - John Alexander
 
Sunday 16th September - Coral Thompson
 
Sunday 23rd September - Aneevi Peterson
 
Sunday 30th September - Irene Hanson & Suzi Cartwright
 
 
Sunday 7th October - Sheron Martin
 
Sunday 14th October - Iain Mason
 
Sunday 21st October - Marc Impey
 
Sunday 28th October - David Cole
 
 
Sunday 4th November - Margaret & Michael 
 
Sunday 11th November - Del Hodd
 
Sunday 18th November - Rosa Plaza
 
Sunday 25th November -  Ray Prendergast
 

Mediums for our Wednesday night at 7:30pm (£3 entrance)

 

Wednesday 5th September - Celia Michell

Wednesday 12th September - Janet Neville

Wednesday 19th September - Nicky Huntingford

Wednesday 26th September - Vanda Galazka

 

Wednesday 3rd October - Karen Pyle

Wednesday 10th October - Patsy Sorrenti

Wednesday 17th October - Janet Neville

Wednesday 24th October - Angela Watkins

Wednesday 31st October - Roy Sunley

 

Wednesday 7th November - Sonyar

Wednesday 14th November - Will Turner

Wednesday 21st November - Tracey Maher

Wednesday 28th November - Carie North


 

 

For general enquiries please call us on: 07581 534028 

Or search 'Barneshealingchurch' on Facebook for any sudden changes or updates to our events.

barneshealingchurch@hotmail.co.uk